Contacts

If you’re wondering who is best to contact for general information about the SCA and Innilgard, please contact the Seneschal or the Baroness & Baron, or come along to one of our Sunday Meetings at the Guide Hall on Brand St, Beulah Park (check the Calendar first).

Baroness & Baron (Titular heads of the Barony & representatives of the Crown in Innilgard)
Baron Haos Windchaser & Baroness Bryony Beehyrd
baronage@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0488 752 086

Seneschal (Combined President & Secretary, Lead event coordinator)
The Honourable Baroness Aeschine of Arran (Michelle Brewer)
seneschal@innilgard.lochac.sca.org SMS:0432 620 754

Reeve (Treasurer)
Master Tovye Woolmongere
reeve@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Herald (Assists with heraldry, ceremony, names & arms)
Lord Faelan mac Flainn (Ammon Stephenson)
herald@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Knight Marshal (Encourages and organises armoured combat, especially the safety aspects)
Sir Felix Arnett von Danzig
marshal@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Group Rapier Marshal (Encourages and organises unarmoured combat, especially the safety aspects)
Master Yevan de Leeds
rapier@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Captain of Archers (Encourages and organises archery, both target shooting and combat archery, especially the safety aspects)
Mistress Collette de Harcourt (Rebecca Tonkin)
archery@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Constable (Chief Safety Officer, responsible for insurance indemnities & lost property)
Sir Eva von Danzig
constable@innilgard.lochac.sca.org 

Arts and Sciences (The Minister for Arts & Sciences encourages all forms of period arts & crafts)
Lord Ethan Drake
artsandsciences@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Hospitaller (Provides garb and feast equipment for new members and visitors – given advance notice)
The Honourable Baroness Aeschine of Arran (Michelle Brewer)
hospitaller@innilgard.lochac.sca.org SMS:0432 620 754
Please contact a week in advance of the event for which you need garb or gear.

Chatelaine (Coordinates recruitment for the group)
Sir Eva von Danzig (Acting)
chatelaine@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Chronicler (Produces the “Innilgard Irregular”, our group’s monthly newsletter)
Mistress Bryony Beehyrd
chronicler@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0488 752 08

Lists (Organises the order of combat, and records results)
Lady Kaczna of Bohemia
lists@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Chirurgeon (Maintains and coordinates first aid and first aid resources)
The Honourable Baroness Aeschine of Arran (Michelle Brewer)
chirurgeon@innilgard.lochac.sca.org SMS: 0432 620 754

Scribal Warden (Local Contact for the College of Scribes)
The Honourable Baroness Fionn inghean ui Mheadhra (Fionn o’Mara)
scribes@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Historian (Records and maintains the history of Innilgard)
Mistress Fionn inghean ui Mheadhra (Fionn o’Mara)
historian@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Children & Youth (Coordinates youth activities)
This position is currently vacant – if you would be interested in this role, please contact the Seneschal. The below email will redirect to the Seneschal, until an officer is appointed.
                  children@innilgard.lochac.sca.org 

                 Quartermaster (Stores and provides access to event & setup gear)
                 Lord Eric Alard – Contact via Facebook

                 Social Media Officer (Looks after our social media)
                 Lady Cecily of Charnwood
                 socialmedia@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Web Minister (Maintains this website)
Lady Zofia Varsoviensis
webminister@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

University branches:

Adelaide University Society for Creative Anachronism (the College of Blessed Herman the Cripple) Seneschal (President, Lead event coordinator)
Lord Dytryk Lehrer
dytryk.lehrer@gmail.com

Flinders University Society for Creative Anachronism (the College of Christina the Astonishing) Seneschal (President, Lead event coordinator)
Lord Fálki Oþveginn
FlindersuniSCA@gmail.com