Contacts

If you’re wondering who is best to contact for general information about the SCA and Innilgard, please contact the Seneschal or the Baroness & Baron, or come along to one of our Sunday Meetings at the Guide Hall on Brand St, Beulah Park (check the Calendar first).

Baroness & Baron (Titular heads of the Barony & representatives of the Crown in Innilgard)
Baron Haos Windchaser & Baroness Bryony Beehyrd
baronage@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Seneschal (Combined President & Secretary, Lead event coordinator)
The Honourable Lady Sorcha le Breton  (Mandi Womald)
seneschal@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0401 910 563

Reeve (Treasurer)
Lord Ulrich of Innilgard (Pots Pottullo)
reeve@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Herald (Assists with heraldry, ceremony, names & arms)
Lord Faelan mac Flainn (Ammon Stephenson)
herald@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0457 020 538

Knight Marshal (Encourages and organises armoured combat, especially the safety aspects)
Lord Fagan of Innilgard
marshal@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0412 158 042

Group Rapier Marshal (Encourages and organises unarmoured combat, especially the safety aspects)
Lord Amos Ironbeard (Russ J. Roach)
rapier@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0423 416 357

Captain of Archers (Encourages and organises archery, both target shooting and combat archery, especially the safety aspects)
Mistress Collette de Harcourt (Rebecca Tonkin)
archery@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Constable (Chief Safety Officer, responsible for insurance indemnities & lost property)
Role Vacant – administered currently by the Seneschal
constable@innilgard.lochac.sca.org 

Arts and Sciences (The Minister for Arts & Sciences encourages all forms of period arts & crafts)
Master William Blackwood (Andrew Kenner)
artsandsciences@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Hospitaller (Provides garb and feast equipment for new members and visitors – given advance notice)
The Honourable Baroness Aeschine of Arran (Michelle Brewer)
hospitaller@innilgard.lochac.sca.org SMS:0432 620 754
Please contact a week in advance of the event for which you need garb or gear.

Chatelaine (Coordinates recruitment for the group)
Lord Tobias Chester
chatelaine@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Chronicler (Produces the “Innilgard Irregular”, our group’s monthly newsletter)
The Honourable Lady Sorcha le Breton  (Mandi Womald)
chronicler@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0401 910 563

Lists (Organises the order of combat, and records results)
Countess Lilavati Metoike
lists@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Chirurgeon (Maintains and coordinates first aid and first aid resources)
The Honourable Baroness Aeschine of Arran (Michelle Brewer)
chirurgeon@innilgard.lochac.sca.org SMS: 0432 620 754

Scribal Warden (Local Contact for the College of Scribes)
The Honourable Baroness Fionn inghean ui Mheadhra (Fionn o’Mara)
scribes@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Historian (Records and maintains the history of Innilgard)
Mistress Fionn inghean ui Mheadhra (Fionn o’Mara)
historian@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Children & Youth (Coordinates youth activities)
THL Baroness Linet of Falcons Rest (Toni Abrahams)
children@innilgard.lochac.sca.org 

                 Quartermaster (Stores and provides access to event & setup gear)
                 Lord Eric Alard – Contact via Facebook

Web Minister (Maintains this website)
Lord Amos Ironbeard (Russ J. Roach)
webminister@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0423 416 357