Contacts

If you’re wondering who is best to contact for general information about the SCA and Innilgard, please contact the Seneschal or the Baroness & Baron, or come along to one of our Sunday Meetings at the Guide Hall on Brand St, Beulah Park (check the Calendar first).

Baroness & Baron (Titular heads of the Barony & representatives of the Crown in Innilgard)
Baroness Aeschine of Arran & Baron Cullan of Innilgard
baronage@innilgard.lochac.sca.org SMS: 0432 620 754

Seneschal (Combined President & Secretary, Lead event coordinator)
Lord Amos Ironbeard (Russ J. Roach)
seneschal@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0423 416 357

Reeve (Treasurer)
Lord Ulrich of Innilgard (Pots Pottullo)
reeve@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Herald (Assists with heraldry, ceremony, names & arms)
Lord Tobias Chester (Jason Hewlett)
herald@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0407 766 002

Knight Marshal (Encourages and organises armoured combat, especially the safety aspects)
Lord Thibault della Scala (Ben Ernst)
marshal@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0412 233 795

Group Rapier Marshal (Encourages and organises unarmoured combat, especially the safety aspects)
The Honourable Lord Kit Hackforth
rapier@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Captain of Archers (Encourages and organises archery, both target shooting and combat archery, especially the safety aspects)
Lord Faelan mac Flainn (Ammon Stephenson)
archery@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0457 020 538

Constable (Chief Safety Officer, responsible for insurance indemnities & lost property)
Lord Ethan Drake (Mackie)
constable@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0434 570 317

Arts and Sciences (The Minister for Arts & Sciences encourages all forms of period arts & crafts)
The Honourable Lady Fionn inghean ui Mheadhra (Fionn o’Mara)
artsandsciences@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Hospitaller (Provides garb and feast equipment for new members and visitors – given advance notice)
Baroness Aeschine of Arran (Michelle Brewer)
hospitaller@innilgard.lochac.sca.org SMS:0432 620 754
Please contact a week in advance of the event for which you need garb or gear.

Chatelaine (Coordinates recruitment for the group)
Lady Sorcha le Breton  (Mandi Womald)
chatelaine@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0401 910 563

Chronicler (Produces the “Innilgard Irregular”, our group’s monthly newsletter)
Baroness Annys Blodwell (Anwyn Davies)
chronicler@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Lists (Organises the order of combat, and records results)
Yngvildr Skrauti (Rebecca Wagner)
lists@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0435 858 018

Chirurgeon (Maintains and coordinates first aid and first aid resources)
Baroness Aeschine of Arran (Michelle Brewer)
chirurgeon@innilgard.lochac.sca.org SMS: 0432 620 754

Scribal Warden (Local Contact for the College of Scribes)
The Honourable Lady Fionn inghean ui Mheadhra (Fionn o’Mara)
scribes@innilgard.lochac.sca.org

Historian (Records and maintains the history of Innilgard)
Viscountess Ingerith Ryzka (Margareta Nicholas)
historian@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0434 938 512

Children & Youth (Coordinates youth activities)
Lady Nicolette de Coulours (Nicki Dobson)
children@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0468 372 924

                 Quartermaster (Stores and provides access to event & setup gear)
                 Lord Eric Alard – Contact via Facebook

Web Minister (Maintains this website)
Lord Amos Ironbeard (Russ J. Roach)
webminister@innilgard.lochac.sca.org PH: 0423 416 357